New Air Fryer? MAKE THESE FIRST β†’ 15 of THE BEST Recipes for NEW Air Fryer Owners

0



15 different things to make in your air fryer if you’re a NEW air fryer owner! Ready to upgrade? You’ll LOVE the new cosori Dual Blaze Air Fryer! https://amzn.to/3P5b8Jg – and you can snag my My Air Fryer Recipe Cookbook β†’ https://www.yummyairfryerrecipes.com/

πŸ”† Get the WAITLIST for my Air Fryer Bootcamp! β†’ https://www.airfryerbootcamp.com/

πŸ”† FREE Quick Cooking Guide (cheatsheet) Download! β†’ https://www.yummyairfryerrecipes.com/quick

βœ… TOP 25 Air Fryer Tips and Tricks You Need to Know! https://youtu.be/75ntIG0j8lc

βœ… Don’t Make These 12 Air Fryer Mistakes! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c1MpZrOy0-A

🟒 Amazon Shop β†’ https://www.amazon.com/shop/fabulesslyfrugal

β­• RECIPES:
Asparagus (pg 145) – https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/recipes/easy-air-fryer-asparagus/
Corn on the Cob (pg 146) – https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/recipes/air-fryer-corn-on-the-cob/
Frozen Broccoli (pg 247) – https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/recipes/air-fryer-broccoli-from-frozen/
Carrots (pg 149) – https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/recipes/air-fryer-carrots/
Zucchini (pg 155) – https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/recipes/air-fryer-zucchini-fries/
Bacon (pg 12) – https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/recipes/how-to-cook-bacon-in-an-air-fryer/
Chicken BLT Burritos – https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/recipes/air-fryer-chicken-blt-sandwich/
Teriyaki Chicken and Stir Fry Veggies – https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/recipes/air-fryer-teriyaki-chicken-dinner/
Homemade Hamburgers (pg 54) – Combine 1 lb ground beef with 1 tbsp Worcestershire sauce, 1/2 tsp garlic powder, 1 tsp salt, 1 tsp pepper. Form 3-4 patties. Preheat air fryer. Cook 380F/193C for 6-8 minutes, flip halfway.
➑ Homemade Fry Sauce – https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/recipes/the-best-fry-sauce-recipe/
Chocolate Chip Cookies (pg 223) – https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/recipes/air-fryer-chocolate-chip-cookies/
Maple Bars – https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/recipes/air-fryer-maple-bars/
Bean and Cheese Burritos – https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/recipes/air-fryer-burrito/
Empanadas (pg 173) – https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/recipes/air-fryer-empanadas/
Chicken Wings (pg 106) – https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/recipes/air-fryer-chicken-wings/
Salmon (pg 112) – https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/recipes/air-fryer-parmesan-crusted-salmon/
Ham and Cheese Sliders – https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/recipes/air-fryer-ham-and-cheese-sliders/
Brown Sugar Pork Chops (pg 122) – https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/recipes/air-fryer-pork-chops-with-rub/

πŸ”” Subscribe to my channel for more FAST and EASY recipes! β†’ https://www.youtube.com/user/FabulesslyFrugal?sub_confirmation=1

πŸ”»πŸ”»πŸ”»πŸ”»πŸ”»πŸ”»πŸ”»πŸ”»πŸ”»πŸ”»
My Favorite Air Fryer Tools: β†’
(these are affiliate links, which means I get a small commission off your purchase, at no extra cost to you!)
https://www.amazon.com/shop/fabulesslyfrugal

🟒 My Funny T-shirt β†’ https://fabulesslyfrugal.com/deals/peony-hill-clothing-get-a-fun-new-graphic-tee-delivered-monthly/

⏱️TIMESTAMPS⏱️
0:00 New Air Fryer Owner Recipes for Beginners
0:21 Air Fryer Vegetables
1:21 Bacon in the Air Fryer
2:31 Chicken BLT Burritos
5:15 Air Fryer Bootcamp
5:26 Teriyaki Chicken and Stir Fry Veggies
10:51 Homemade Hamburgers
13:08 Chocolate Chip Cookies
13:53 Maple Bars in the Air Fryer
17:02 Bean and Cheese Burritos
18:45 Air Fryer Empanadas
22:05 Chicken Wings
23:24 Salmon
24:31 Ham and Cheese Sliders
26:36 Brown Sugar Pork Chops

#airfryerrecipes #fabulesslyfrugal

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.